Guns and stuff

Talk about anything you like. Don't forget to add a NSFW tag if it's Not Safe For Work!
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 993
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Merlin » Fri Nov 30, 2018 12:19 am

Image
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 993
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Merlin » Sat Dec 01, 2018 7:43 pm

Image
User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 284
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Sun Dec 02, 2018 1:24 am

The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 993
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Merlin » Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:56 pm

Image
User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Ouch! » Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:42 pm




vERY cOOL!
User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Ouch! » Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:34 pm

User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Ouch! » Wed Dec 12, 2018 5:39 pm

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 993
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Merlin » Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:00 am

How fucking great is America



Image
User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Ouch! » Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:36 pm

User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Guns and stuff

Postby Ouch! » Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:38 pm

This bloke has bought a "brand new" Lee Enfield SMLE No4 Mk2. Stored in cosmolene since it was made in the 1950's. Never even been out of the packaging....... How fucking cool is that?


Return to “The Pub”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests