Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Talk about anything you like. Don't forget to add a NSFW tag if it's Not Safe For Work!
User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:29 pm

The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:55 pm

The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
Bloody Useless
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:08 am
Location: My own little world

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Bloody Useless » Tue Dec 12, 2017 3:47 pm

anybody want to have a go?
Image
User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Ouch! » Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:15 pm

User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:42 pm

The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 831
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Merlin » Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:57 pm

[DVDF]Waspy wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggEQwBETbsI

Image
Image
User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:45 pm

My God. He is so fat he blinded himself with fat cheeks and brows :shock: :shock: :shock:
The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 831
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Merlin » Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:20 pm

Great little snippet of the atmosphere in a "Lanc" during a bombing run

Image
User avatar
DVDF-QD
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 10:35 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby DVDF-QD » Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:40 pm

Feels

User avatar
Bloody Useless
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:08 am
Location: My own little world

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Bloody Useless » Sat Dec 23, 2017 10:41 am

Image

Return to “The Pub”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest