Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Talk about anything you like. Don't forget to add a NSFW tag if it's Not Safe For Work!
User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Ouch! » Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:29 pm

Cant bring myself to click that one!
User avatar
DVDF-QD
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 10:35 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby DVDF-QD » Thu Nov 02, 2017 4:38 pm

Kid Size Danger! Love him Ouch, good find!

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 957
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Merlin » Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:45 pm

Image
User avatar
Bloody Useless
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:08 am
Location: My own little world

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Bloody Useless » Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:46 pm

Perfect for us!
Image
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 957
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Merlin » Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:28 am

Image
User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 278
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:43 am

The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
Ouch!
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm
Location: Band Camp

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Ouch! » Fri Nov 10, 2017 9:35 pm

Hmmm.....Not sure 11million russians and 6 million jews would approve of that vid?

Ouch!
User avatar
[DVDF]Waspy
Posts: 278
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2016 7:54 am

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby [DVDF]Waspy » Sat Nov 11, 2017 6:04 am

Ouch! wrote:Hmmm.....Not sure 11million russians and 6 million jews would approve of that vid?

Ouch!


Small potatoes compared to 100 million victims of communism but hey I only put up because I found it amusing.
The one who laughs laughs, laughs laughs.
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 957
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Merlin » Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:41 pm

Image
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 957
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Post your Youtube finds - Probably NSFW

Postby Merlin » Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:53 pm





Image

Return to “The Pub”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests