2018

User avatar
Roostah
Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:14 pm

2018

Postby Roostah » Mon Jan 15, 2018 6:17 pm

* DONATION PAGE LINK *

Thanks to the following for their donations towards teamspeak and hosting costs this year:
  • Merlin
  • Narna
  • 910Jack
  • Waspy
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 957
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: 2018

Postby Merlin » Mon Jan 15, 2018 6:20 pm

Subbed
Image
User avatar
Roostah
Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:14 pm

Re: 2018

Postby Roostah » Mon Jan 15, 2018 9:16 pm

Many thanks Merl :thumbs:
GlenCo
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:45 pm

Re: 2018

Postby GlenCo » Fri Jan 19, 2018 6:41 pm

:thumbs:
User avatar
Bananaman
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 12:46 am

Re: 2018

Postby Bananaman » Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:23 am

No link to pay anything, don't let the spud cruncher get all the glory!
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 957
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: 2018

Postby Merlin » Thu Feb 01, 2018 12:54 pm

Bananaman wrote:No link to pay anything, don't let the spud cruncher get all the glory!
Image
Image
User avatar
Bananaman
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 12:46 am

Re: 2018

Postby Bananaman » Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:02 am

Image
User avatar
Roostah
Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:14 pm

Re: 2018

Postby Roostah » Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:01 pm

Thanks Narns for the substantial donation. Hope to see you in game again soon! :cheers: :tassles:
User avatar
910jack
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 7:25 am
Location: northeast

Re: 2018

Postby 910jack » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:14 pm

:thumbs:
User avatar
Roostah
Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 5:14 pm

Re: 2018

Postby Roostah » Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:02 am

Cheers matey :thumbs:

Return to “Donations”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest