Battlefield 1

Talk about what you're playing or something coming up soon...
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:23 am

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Mon Nov 21, 2016 11:20 am

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Tue Nov 22, 2016 4:28 pm

For the love of high school football
User avatar
Bloody Useless
Posts: 90
Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:08 am
Location: My own little world

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Bloody Useless » Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:17 pm

sweet living mother of fuck!!!!!! What is the point of that unless you're 5 1/2????????
User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Wed Dec 07, 2016 1:30 pm

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Thu Dec 08, 2016 6:24 pm

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:11 pm

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:17 pm

Upcoming patch notes.

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:30 pm

User avatar
Merlin
Posts: 577
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:51 pm

Re: Battlefield 1

Postby Merlin » Mon Dec 19, 2016 5:37 pm


Return to “Gaming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest